Events

Basics: Orientation in funding opportunities Photo: Alexander Rentsch

Basics: Orientation in funding opportunities

June 27, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 Virtual Event

Description

How do I find the right funding program? What is included in the application? This seminar uses a selection of funding programs to illustrate the range of funding opportunities and discusses specific funding logics and perspectives. The event  is held online and in German.

 

What funding opportunities for artistic projects are  there by the district, state, federal republic (Germany) and EU? How can (private) foundations complement these?  This seminar offers insights into various funding opportunities and programs.

Based on a selection of funding  programs, the range of funding opportunities will be outlined and specific funding logics and perspectives will be addressed. In addition, the typical components of an application will be explained.

 

The Cultural Funding Consultation Team introduces the funding landscape in an online seminar. There will be an opportunity to ask questions.

 

https://tinyurl.com/32lykhz8

Event Times

When
Veranstaltung: June 27, 2024 10:00 - 12:00

Fees & Opening Hours

Fees

Participation is free of charge. As the number of places is limited, you must register in advance using our registration form.

 

Information about cancellation:

We would like to give as many cultural and creative professionals as possible the chance to attend our events. If you are unable to attend, we kindly ask you to cancel your registration in advance. Please send an email to [email protected] at least 48 hours before the start of the event. This will allow someone else to take part in the event. 

Organizer

Organizer

Categories

Category
Miscellaneous
Tags
Financing, Finanzierung
close
close

Cookie-Policy

We use cookies to provide the best website experience for you. By clicking on "Accept tracking" you agree to this. You can change the settings or reject the processing under "Manage Cookies setup". You can access the cookie settings again at any time in the footer.
Privacy | Imprint

Cookie-Policy

We use cookies to provide the best website experience for you. By clicking on "Accept tracking" you agree to this. You can change the settings or reject the processing under "Manage Cookies setup". You can access the cookie settings again at any time in the footer.

Privacy | Imprint

Veranstaltungen

Basics: Orientierung in der Förderlandschaft Foto: Alexander Rentsch

Basics: Orientierung in der Förderlandschaft

27. Juni 2024 10:00 - 12:00 Virtuelle Veranstaltung

Beschreibung

Wie finde ich das passende Förderprogramm? Was gehört in einen Förderantrag? In diesem Seminar wird anhand einer Auswahl an Förderprogrammen die Bandbreite von Fördermöglichkeiten umrissen und auf spezifische Förderlogiken und -perspektiven eingegangen. Die Veranstaltung findet online und auf Deutsch statt.

 

Welche Fördermittel gibt es für künstlerische Projekte auf Bezirks-, Landes-, Bundes- und EU-Ebene? Wie können (private) Stiftungen diese ergänzen? Dieses Seminar verschafft dir einen Überblick über die verschiedenen Fördermittelmöglichkeiten und Programme.

Anhand einer Auswahl an Förderprogrammen wird die Bandbreite von Fördermöglichkeiten umrissen und auf spezifische Förderlogiken und -perspektiven eingegangen. Außerdem werden die typischen Bestandteile eines Antrags erläutert.



Das Team der Kulturförderberatung führt in einem Online-Seminar in die Förderlandschaft ein. Es gibt die Möglichkeit für Rückfragen.

 

https://tinyurl.com/32lykhz8

 

Event Zeiten

Wann
Veranstaltung: 27. Juni 2024 10:00 - 12:00

Eintritt und Öffnungszeiten

Eintrittskosten

Die Teilnahme ist kostenfrei. Da die Anzahl der Plätze begrenzt ist, muss die Anmeldung im Vorfeld verbindlich über unser Registrierungsformular erfolgen.

 

Infos zur Absagefrist:

Wir möchten möglichst vielen Kultur- und Kreativschaffenden ermöglichen, an unseren Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen. Daher bitten wir dich rechtzeitig abzusagen. Bitte sende uns mindestens 48 Stunden vor Veranstaltungsbeginn eine E-Mail an: [email protected]. So ermöglichst du einer anderen Person, an der Veranstaltung teilzunehmen.

Veranstalter

Veranstalter

Kategorien

Kreativbereich
Sonstiges
Stichworte
Financing, Finanzierung
schließen
schließen

Cookie-Richtlinie

Wir verwenden Cookies, um dir ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Durch Klicken auf „Alle akzeptieren“ stimmst du dem zu. Unter „Ablehnen oder Einstellungen“ kannst du die Einstellungen ändern oder die Verarbeitungen ablehnen. Du kannst die Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit im Footer erneut aufrufen.
Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum

Cookie-Richtlinie

Wir verwenden Cookies, um dir ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Durch Klicken auf „Alle akzeptieren“ stimmst du dem zu. Unter „Ablehnen oder Einstellungen“ kannst du die Einstellungen ändern oder die Verarbeitungen ablehnen. Du kannst die Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit im Footer erneut aufrufen.
Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum