Contact Data

Booth Design Unit

Address
Gleditschstr. 37
ZIP, City
10781 Berlin
Country
Germany
Phone
Web

Description

Booth Design Unit is a graphic design office in Berlin founded in 2007 by certified graphic designer Michaela Booth.
 
Together with qualified employees, we take a team approach to the conception and creative implementation of design tasks. Our many years of experience equip us with extensive expertise in design issues. Whether for individual one-off measures or extensive overall concepts – we have the context in mind and also pay attention to the subtleties. Our range of services includes advice and development of visual communication for print and digital media.
Our focus is on the development and implementation of art direction, corporate design, editorial design, book design and screen design. We design the appearance and presence of companies and institutions. For editorial design and periodical magazines, we coordinate work processes from conceptual design to typography, layout and illustration, to realization of print production.
It is our goal to have a trusting, successful and long-term cooperation with our customers. Our portfolio includes medium-sized companies with whom we maintain a long-term relationship and strong customer loyalty. We also support young start-ups with small budgets in the start-up phase and beyond.
Thanks to our longstanding collaboration with book publishers, galleries and artists, we are able to advise and support artists, exhibition organizers, curators and galleries in the conception, design and production of books, art catalogs, photo books and exhibition publications.
We feel it is important to be able to hold an art book in one‘s hands in which the content – the artistic work – and its presentation are in harmony.
Our own personal artistic endeavours include examination of diverse themes using photography as a medium, and the design of digitally printed, high quality, short run photo books for our own exhibitions. This hands-on experience serves to enrich and support our work for artists and photographers.
 
Michaela Booth, Dipl. Graphic Design,
Graphic Design made in Berlin

Details

Legal Form
Einzelunternehmer

Payment

Supported Payment
Invoice

Opening hours

Visiting by appointment.

Categories

Categories
Visual Arts
Design
Photography
Literature & Publishing
Advertising & PR
Institution types
Business
Culture
close
close

Booth Design Unit

Booth Design Unit

Folgen E-Mail senden

Kontaktdaten

Booth Design Unit

Adresse
Gleditschstr. 37
PLZ, Ort
10781 Berlin
Land
Deutschland
Telefon
Web

Beschreibung

Booth Design Unit ist seit 2007 ein Grafikdesignbüro in Berlin geführt von Diplom Grafik Designerin Michaela Booth.
 
Zusammen mit qualifizierten Mitarbeitern arbeiten wir in Teams an der Konzeption und der gestalterischen Umsetzung von Designaufgaben. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung stattet uns mit umfangreicher Kompetenz in Gestaltungsfragen aus. Ob es Einzelmaßnahmen sind oder umfangreiche Gesamtkonzepte – wir haben den Zusammenhang im Blick und schenken auch den Feinheiten Aufmerksamkeit.
Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst Beratung und Entwicklung von visueller Kommunikation für Print- und digitale Medien. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Gestaltung und Umsetzung von Art Direktion, Corporate Design, Editorial Design, Buchgestaltung und Webdesign. Wir gestalten das Erscheinungsbild von Firmen und Institutionen. Für Editorial Design und periodisch erscheinende Magazine koordinieren wir die Arbeitsabläufe von der gestalterischen Konzeption über Typografie, Layout und Illustration bis zur Realisierung der Druckproduktion.
An einer vertrauensvollen, erfolgreichen und langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ist uns sehr gelegen. In unserem Portfolio finden sich einige mittelständige Unternehmen mit denen wir eine lange Kundenbindung pflegen. Wir unterstützen junge Start-Ups mit kleinen Budgets in der Gründungsphase und darüber hinaus.
Durch unsere langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Buchverlagen, Galerien und Künstlern, liegt ein Schwerpunkt auf Beratung und Betreuung von Künstlern, Ausstellungsmachern, Kuratoren und Galerien bei der Konzeption, Gestaltung und Herstellung von Büchern, Kunstkatalogen, Fotobüchern und Ausstellungspublikationen.
Ein Kunstbuch in Händen zu halten, bei dem der Inhalt – die künstlerische Arbeit – und deren Präsentation in Einklang zueinander stehen, daran ist uns gelegen.
Die Umsetzung von inhaltlichen Themen mit den Mitteln der Fotografie, die Gestaltung von Fotobüchern, sind Bereiche in der eigenen künstlerischen Arbeit. Dabei entstehen Ausstellung begleitende Fotobücher, die in kleinen Auflagen hochwertig digital gedruckt werden. Diese Erfahrung bereichert und unterstützt unserer Arbeit für Künstler und Fotografen.
 
Michaela Booth, Dipl. Grafik Designerin

Details

Rechtsform
Einzelunternehmer

Akzeptierte Zahlungsmethoden

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Rechnung

Öffnungszeiten

Termin nach Vereinbarung.

Kategorien

Kategorien
Bildende Kunst
Design
Fotografie
Literatur & Verlage
Werbung & PR
Institutions-Typen
Gewerbe
Kultur
schließen
schließen