Forward Thinking Berlin Photo: Forward Thinking Berlin e.V.

Forward Thinking Berlin

Forward Thinking Berlin Photo: Forward Thinking Berlin e.V.
Follow Send Email

Contact Data

Forward Thinking Berlin

Address
Mansteinstraße 1
ZIP, City
10783 Berlin
Country
Germany
Mobile
Web
Web

Description

The non-profit association Forward Thinking Berlin e.V. dedicates itself to the social and ecological issues of our future and especially to the ideas and projects of young, committed people who provide answers to these questions. The purpose of the association is the comprehensive support of these projects through all important steps: from the ideation and concept optimisation to the implementation, to which the association’s partners contribute decisively.

This purpose materialises primarily in the Impact Labs. This event series aims to build a community and a network of young visionaries looking to make a positive change in the world. They bring together initiators of an idea or a project; young, committed visionaries; and experts from different fields. Together, they join forces to discuss, expand and optimize the initiators’ projects and help them solve their challenges.

After the event, the association’s network of partners, supporters and decision makers provides a valuable assistance on the way to achieving the initiators’ goals. In this process, Forward Thinking Berlin e.V. sees itself as a mediator and reference at the same time.

Details

Legal Form
e.V.

Payment

Supported Payment
Invoice

Opening hours

Visiting by appointment.

Categories

Categories
Event Industry
Event Agencies
Event Organisers
Coaching & Consultancy
Institution types
Organisation
Association
Network
close
close

Forward Thinking Berlin Foto: Forward Thinking Berlin e.V.

Forward Thinking Berlin

Folgen E-Mail senden

Kontaktdaten

Forward Thinking Berlin

Adresse
Mansteinstraße 1
PLZ, Ort
10783 Berlin
Land
Deutschland
Mobil
Web
Web

Beschreibung

Der Verein Forward Thinking Berlin e.V. beschäftigt sich mit gesellschaftlichen und ökologischen Zukunftsfragen und besonders mit Ideen und Projekte junger engagierten Menschen, die auf diese Fragen eine Antwort geben. Zweck des Vereins ist die umfangreiche Unterstützung dieser Projekte - sei es in der Ideenfindung und -optimierung, in der Vermittlung an relevante Partner, oder in der konkreten Umsetzung.

Der Zweck des Vereins materialisiert sich in der Form der Impact Labs. Diese regelmäßig stattfinden Veranstaltungen dienen dem Aufbau und Betrieb einer Community von jungen Visionär*innen. Auf diesen Veranstaltungen treffen Ideengeber*innen, junge engagierte Menschen und erfahrene Expert*innen aufeinander. Gemeinsam werden die nachhaltigen und sozialen Projekte der Ideengeber*innen - wir nennen sie Initiator*innen - diskutiert, ausgebaut und konkretisiert.

Nach der Veranstaltung bildet das Netzwerk des Vereins an Partnern, Förderern und Entscheidungsträgern eine wertvolle Hilfe auf dem Weg zur Umsetzung der Projekte. Dabei sieht sich der Verein als Vermittler und Referenz zugleich.

Details

Rechtsform
e.V.

Akzeptierte Zahlungsmethoden

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Rechnung

Öffnungszeiten

Termin nach Vereinbarung.

Kategorien

Kategorien
Eventbranche
Eventagentur
Veranstalter
Coaching & Beratung
Institutions-Typen
Organisation
Verein
Netzwerk
schließen
schließen