media.net berlinbrandenburg

media.net berlinbrandenburg

Contact Data

Address
Ackerstraße 3A
ZIP, City
10115 Berlin
Country
Germany
Phone
Fax
Web

Description

media.net berlinbrandenburg is the cross-sectoral business association of the creative industries in the capital region – ranging from music, film, TV and multimedia to advertising and design.

media.net gets actively involved: Initiated in 2000 by Bernd Schiphorst, then Media Representative for the states of Berlin and Brandenburg, the network has been serving as a gateway to politics from the very beginning. Today, media.net cooperates with institutions, associations and opinion leaders from business, research and culture to improve regional economic conditions.

media.net keeps you informed and connected: media.net studies and surveys focus on members’ current issues and business needs. Events offer practice-oriented professional development and valuable contacts.
media.net keeps on growing: With more than 400 members the network includes major global companies such as Universal Music Entertainment, UFA Film & TV Production and the Scholz & Friends Group as well as young start-ups such as adspert, kunst-stoff or moviepilot.

Details

Legal Form
e.V.

Categories

Categories
Design
Event Industry
Event Organisers
Film & Broadcast
Games & Interactive
Music
Advertising & PR
Miscellaneous
Institution type
Service
close
close

media.net berlinbrandenburg

media.net berlinbrandenburg

Kontaktdaten

Adresse
Ackerstraße 3A
PLZ, Ort
10115 Berlin
Land
Deutschland
Telefon
Fax
Web

Beschreibung

Das media.net berlinbrandenburg ist das branchenübergreifende Bündnis für Unternehmen der Medienwirtschaft in der Hauptstadtregion - von Musik und Film über TV und Multimedia bis hin zu Werbung und Design.

Das media.net mischt mit: 2000 initiiert vom damaligen Medienbeauftragten der Länder Berlin und Brandenburg, Bernd Schiphorst, garantierte das Netzwerk gleich zu Beginn eine Schnittstelle zur Politik. Heute beteiligt sich das media.net zusammen mit Institutionen, Verbänden und Meinungsmachern aus Wirtschaft, Forschung und Kultur an der Gestaltung wirtschaftlicher Rahmenbedingungen der Region.

Das media.net informiert und verbindet: Studien und Umfragen des media.net greifen aktuelle Themen und Bedürfnisse der Mitglieder auf. Veranstaltungen bieten praxisnahe Weiterbildung und wertvolle Kontakte.

Das media.net wächst: Zu den mehr als 400 Mitgliedern zählen renommierte Unternehmen wie madvertise Mobile Advertising und die Ideenagentur Zum Goldenen Hirschen ebenso wie junge Start-ups wie adspert, kunst-stoff oder moviepilot.

Details

Rechtsform
e.V.

Kategorien

Kategorien
Design
Eventbranche
Veranstalter
Film & Rundfunk
Games & Interactive
Musik
Werbung & PR
Sonstiges
Institutions-Typ
Dienstleistung
schließen
schließen