Description

Current business trends around the topics of innovation, new work and digital transformation are no stranger to me: At the end of September I completed my virtual training as a digitalization manager in order to prepare myself optimally for the future of the service industry 4.0.

Through my employment as a project assistant and project manager at a Berlin communications agency, as well as at an authority, I am well versed in classic project management and cross-media communication in the institutional, official and cultural context.

Due to my further training as a consultant for intercultural management as well as my Scrum Master certification, I stand for constructive communication at eye level and solution-oriented, independent, team-oriented work.

I am looking for a new professional challenge in a digital and agile environment in order to use my personality, my broad knowledge and my experience optimally and meaningfully for me and profitably for my employer.

I have industry-specific knowledge and skills in the areas of event marketing, (IT) project management, digital transformation, consulting, change and innovation management, media management and media production, journalism and SM marketing.

Details

Nationality
German
Status
Seeking-Employment
Preferred Language
German

Categories

Categories
Event Industry
Film & Broadcast
Literature & Publishing
Fashion & Textile
Music
Theatre & Dance
Advertising & PR
close
close

Beschreibung

Aktuelle Business Trends rund um die Themen Innovation, New Work und digitale Transformation sind keine Fremdwörter für mich: Ende September habe ich meine virtuelle Weiterbildung zur Digita- lisierungsmanagerin abgeschlossen, um mich optimal auf die Zukunft der Dienstleistungsbranche 4.0 vorzubereiten.

Durch meine Anstellung als Projektassistenz sowie Projektleitung bei einer Berliner Kommunikation- sagentur, als auch bei einer Behörde, bin ich versiert im klassischen Projektmanagement sowie crossmedialer Kommunikation im institutionellen, behördlichen und kulturellen Kontext.

Aufgrund meiner Weiterbildung zur Referentin für Interkulturelles Management sowie meiner Scrum Master Zertifizierung, stehe ich für konstruktive Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe und lösungsorien- tiertes, eigenständiges, teamorientiertes Arbeiten.

Ich suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung in einem digitalen und agilen Umfeld, um meine Persönlichkeit, mein breites Wissen und meine Erfahrung optimal und sinnstiftend für mich und gewinnbringend für meinen Arbeitgeber einzusetzen.

Hierzu bringe ich branchenspezifische Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Event-Marketing, (IT-) Projektmanagement, digitale Transformation, Consulting, Change- und Innovationsmanagement, Medienmanagement und Medienproduktion, Journalismus und SM Marketing mit.

Details

Nationalität
German
Status
Arbeitssuchend
Bevorzugte Sprache
Deutsch

Kategorien

Kategorien
Eventbranche
Film & Rundfunk
Literatur & Verlage
Mode & Textil
Musik
Tanz & Theater
Werbung & PR
schließen
schließen